LANGUAGE:
  • Nederlands
  • English
  • Staff

    Who can be reached for questions or quotations?

    Curious about the person with whom you do business with? Get to know the employees of Sandfirden Technics!

    Management


    BartBakker

    Bart Bakker

    Managing Director
    +31 (0)227 513621
    +31 (0)6 2292 9621
    bart.bakker@sandfirden.nl
    V-card



    René Groen

    Financial Director
    +31 (0)227 513640
    +31 (0)6 5324 7432
    r.groen@sandfirden.nl
    V-card

    Sales Department


    ErikdeWit

    Erik de Wit
    Sales Director
    +31 (0)227 513612
    +31 (0)6 2244 2208
    e.dewit@sandfirden.nl
    V-card

    JessePieterKolk

    Jesse Pieter Kolk
    Account Manager Maritime
    +31 (0)227 513613
    +31 (0)6 2221 1592
    jp.kolk@sandfirden.nl
    V-card

    GaeonnMeijer-2018

    Gaeonn Meyer
    Account Manager Industry
    +31 (0)227 513623
    +31 (0)6 5128 9277
    g.meyer@sandfirden.nl
    V-card

    John Oudkerk
    Sales Office Support /
    Account Manager Fishery
    +31 (0)227 513624
    +31 (0)6 5129 3981
    j.oudkerk@sandfirden.nl
    V-card

    Willem Noor
    Account Manager Thordon
    +31 (0)227 513616
    +31 (0)6 1594 8761
    w.noor@sandfirden.nl
    V-card

    Joost Glim
    Sales Office Support Thordon
    +31 (0)227 513622
    j.glim@sandfirden.nl
    V-card

    Spare Parts Department


    AntondeVries

    Anton de Vries
    Spare Parts Manager
    +31 (0)227 513635
    a.devries@sandfirden.nl
    V-card

    Matthias de Vries
    Ass. Spare Parts Manager
    +31 (0)227 513659
    m.devries@sandfirden.nl
    V-card

    Jan-Willem de Vries
    Sales Spare Parts
    +31 (0)227 513617
    jw.devries@sandfirden.nl
    V-card

    Service & Warranty


    Jurjen Jellema
    Manager Service & Warranty
    +31 (0)227 513619
    +31 (0)6 5142 6403
    j.jellema@sandfirden.nl
    V-card

    Arjen van der Bie
    Service Coordinator
    +31 (0)227 513627
    +31 (0)6 1170 7086
    a.vanderbie@sandfirden.nl
    V-card

    Colin van Kampen
    Aftersales Engineer & Warranty
    +31 (0)227 513631
    c.vankampen@sandfirden.nl
    V-card

    Projects


    Aart Vijfvinkel
    Director Operations
    +31 (0)227 513649
    a.vijfvinkel@sandfirden.nl
    V-card

    Peter Meijer
    Project Coordinator
    +31 (0)227 513620
    p.meijer@sandfirden.nl
    V-card

    Annemarie Veenstra
    Secretary
    +31 (0)227 513610
    a.veenstra@sandfirden.nl
    V-card

    Construction


    Ricardo de Wit
    Construction Manager
    +31 (0)227 513648
    +31 (0)6 2701 2983
    r.dewit@sandfirden.nl
    V-card

    Training


    BartBakker

    Bart Bakker

    Training Coordinator
    +31 (0)227 513621
    +31 (0)6 2292 9621
    bart.bakker@sandfirden.nl
    V-card

    R&D


    Jack Jeroen Lont
    Technical Director
    +31 (0)227 513611
    j.lont@sandfirden.nl
    V-card

    Purchase


    Account Department / ICT / HRM


    René Groen
    Financial Director
    +31 (0)227 513640
    +31 (0)6 5324 7432
    r.groen@sandfirden.nl
    V-card

    Jacob Ursem
    Administration / ICT Manager
    +31 (0)227 513642
    j.ursem@sandfirden.nl
    V-card

    Kor de Vries
    Human Resources Manager
    +31 (0)227 513646
    k.devries@sandfirden.nl
    V-card

    Secretariat


    Sandra Mertens
    Secretary/Receptionist
    +31 (0)227 513613
    s.mertens@sandfirden.nl
    V-card

     


    Katrina van Oeffelen
    Secretary/Receptionist
    +31 (0)227 513613
    k.vanoeffelen@sandfirden.nl
    V-card